Latest Products https://www.bkgautomotive.com Latest Products Wed, 23 Sep 2020 22:03:30 +0530 en-us https://www.bkgautomotive.com Plastic Garment Hangers https://www.bkgautomotive.com/plastic-garment-hangers.htm https://www.bkgautomotive.com/plastic-garment-hangers.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Proprietary Plastic Components for "econ Wall" Proprietary Cooling Tower Components Proprietary Automotive Components In House Mold Manufacturing Facilities Available. Cloth Clip Mold https://www.bkgautomotive.com/cloth-clip-mold.htm https://www.bkgautomotive.com/cloth-clip-mold.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Onde Spacer Mold https://www.bkgautomotive.com/onde-spacer-mold.htm https://www.bkgautomotive.com/onde-spacer-mold.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ecowall Mold https://www.bkgautomotive.com/ecowall-mold.htm https://www.bkgautomotive.com/ecowall-mold.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Hanger Mold https://www.bkgautomotive.com/plastic-hanger-mold.htm https://www.bkgautomotive.com/plastic-hanger-mold.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Holder Mold https://www.bkgautomotive.com/holder-mold.htm https://www.bkgautomotive.com/holder-mold.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Turbo Mold https://www.bkgautomotive.com/turbo-mold.htm https://www.bkgautomotive.com/turbo-mold.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Molds https://www.bkgautomotive.com/molds.htm https://www.bkgautomotive.com/molds.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530